The Wines 

Pet NatThe most natural way to create bubbles

Méthode ancestrale ∼  This is a natural method that consists of making wine in a single fermentation. This is done by stopping the alcoholic fermentation in progress and then restarting it in the bottle at a later stage to capture the bubbles.

Alcoholic fermentation ∼  From a single fermentation, the juice begins to ferment in stainless steel vats using indigenous yeasts found naturally in the environment. The sugar content of the juice decreases as the alcohol content increases. The carbon dioxide produced during this reaction is initially free to escape.
To make our Pet'nat (naturally, lightly sparkling wines), we stop the alcoholic fermentation by cooling the wine before bottling it (below a certain temperature, the yeasts will stop consuming the sugar).

RésistantsA kind of Super Organic

PierreCrafter of wines

Plô Grand BâtardA turning point for the Bâtard range!

Brut NatureNaked wines

IncipiereIn the beginning, there was Carignan

en_USEnglish

Our DNA

Follow us

Les vins 

Pet NatLa méthode la plus naturelle de faire des bulles

Méthode ancestrale ∼  C’est une méthode naturelle consistant à faire du vin avec une seule fermentation. Pour cela, il faut couper la fermentation alcoolique d’un en cours, puis la reprendre en bouteille dans un second temps afin de capturer les bulles.

Fermentation alcoolique ∼  À partir d’une seule fermentation, le jus commence à fermenter en cuve inox, à partir des levures indigènes naturellement présentes dans l’environnement. Le taux de sucre du jus diminue tandis que le taux d’alcool augmente. Le gaz carbonique produit lors de cette réaction est pour l’instant libre de s’échapper.
Pour faire nos Pet’nat, nous stoppons donc cette fermentation alcoolique en refroidissant le vin avant de le mettre en bouteille (les levures ne mangent plus le sucre en dessous d’une certaine température).

RésistantsUne sorte de Super Bio

PierreTailleur de vins

Plô Grand BâtardÀ la croisée des Chenins ou l’éloge de la grande bâtardise

Brut NatureDes vins nus

IncipiereAu commencement était le Carignan

fr_FRFrench

Notre ADN

Suivez-nous